Dalat School Calendar

Calendar Information at your fingertips

School Year 2017-2018

Semester 1 Begins Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Semester 1 Break Monday, 16 October to Friday, 20 October 2017
Semester 1 Ends Thursday, 14 December 2017

Semester 2 Begins Thursday, 11 January 2018
Semester 2 Break Monday, 26 March to Friday, 30 March 2018
Semester 2 Ends Thursday, 31 May 2018

School Year 2018-2019

Semester 1 Begins Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Semester 1 Break Monday, 22 October to Friday, 26 October 2018
Semester 1 Ends Thursday, 20 December 2018

Semester 2 Begins Thursday, 17 January 2019
Semester 2 Break Monday, 1 April to Friday, 5 April 2019
Semester 2 Ends Thursday, 6 June 2019

ZZ4447AA26

Click here to give to Finish the Task for Dalat students.

School Year 2017-2018

  • August 2, 2017 First Day of School
  • August 31-September 1, 2017 Merdeka Day School Holiday
  • September 13-15, 2017 Spiritual Emphasis Week (SEW)
  • September 25, 2017 School Holiday
  • October 16-20, 2017 Mid-Semester Break Semester 1
  • November 10, 2017 School Holiday
  • November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
  • December 14, 2017 Last Day Semester 1
  • January 11, 2018 First Day Semester 2
  • February 15-16, 2018 Chinese New Year Holiday
  • March 5, 2018 School Holiday
  • March 26-30, 2018 Mid-Semester Break Semester 2
  • April 19, 2018 Junior Senior Banquet (JSB)
  • April 20, 2018 School Holiday
  • May 1, 2018 May Day Holiday
  • May 16-18, 2018 Fine Arts Festival
  • May 31, 2018 Last Day of School
  • June 1, 2018 Graduation Day

School Year 2018-2019

  • August 15, 2018 First Day of School
  • October 22-26, 2018 Mid-Semester Break Semester 1
  • December 20, 2018 Last Day Semester 1
  • January 17, 2019 First Day Semester 2
  • April 1-5, 2019 Mid-Semester Break Semester 2
  • June 6, 2019 Last Day of School
  • June 7, 2019 Graduation Day