IMPORTANT INFORMATION AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

School Year 2019-2020

  • Semester 1 Begins Tuesday, 6 August 2019
  • Semester 1 Break Monday, 14 October to Monday, 21 October 2019
  • Semester 1 Ends Thursday, 19 December 19, 2019
  • Semester 2 Begins Tuesday, 14 January 2020
  • Semester 2 Break Monday, 23 March to Friday, 3 April 2020
  • Semester 2 Ends Tuesday, 9 June 2020

School Year 2020-2021

  • Semester 1 Begins Wednesday, 5 August 2020
  • Semester 1 Break Monday, 12 October to Friday, 16 October 2020
  • Semester 1 Ends Thursday, 17 December 2020
  • Semester 2 Begins Wednesday, 13 January 2021
  • Semester 2 Break Monday, 22 March to Friday, 2 April 2021
  • Semester 2 Ends Tuesday, 8 June 2021

DALAT CALENDAR

School Year 2019-2020

2019

  • August 30, 2019 Merdeka Day School Holiday
  • September 11-13, 2019 Spiritual Emphasis Week (SEW)
  • September 16, 2019 Malaysia Day - No School
  • November 11, 2019 Dalat Holiday - No School
  • November 28 & 29, 2019 Thanksgiving School Holiday

2020

  • January 24-28, 2020 CNY School Holiday
  • February 17, 2020 Dalat Holiday
  • March 6, 2020 Dalat Holiday
  • April 10, 2020 Good Friday - No School
  • April 30, 2020 Junior Senior Banquet (JSB)
  • May 1, 2020 Labor Day School Holiday
  • May 18, 2020 Dalat Holiday
  • May (TBA), 2020 Fine Arts Festival
  • June 10, 2020 Graduation Day

School Year 2020-2021

  • To Be Advised
SHARE